Seldom Heard
If didn’t know good music….Now you know!

Will Downing

will_downing_umvd002.jpgWill is back family. The anticipated “After Tonight” will drop 10/30. It’s all Will-deep, sexy, soul voice we are all used to. I gotta say however, I wasn’t blown away. It’s not like I had to listen to it over and over again. It was simply a lovely walk in th park on a nice sunny day. You know, I may not walk in the park everyday, but I do walk. Similarly, “After Tonight” is one of those CD you buy just because it’s Will Downing and you play it when it crosses your mind. But there was nothing grabbing me or compelling me to say, this is the best Will has done. It’s good, we’ve heard it before. It will be familiar and in that regard pleasant to the ear.

No Responses to “Will Downing”

Leave a Reply

