Seldom Heard
If didn’t know good music….Now you know!

Sy Smith

sy-smith.jpgHey yall…I’m so stoked about finally entering the cyber world that I can’t sleep. I keep thinking of artists I want to feature, talk about and share with the world. And speaking of the cyber world, I was diggin in my crates last night and came across Sy Smith’s, “The Syberspace Social.” Drop everything yall and go get this if you don’t already have it. Sy Smith is fresh, original, clever and a listening pleasure for those of you who enjoy soul, funk, hip hop, adept vocals and true musicianship. “Fa Sho!”

I’ve linked Sy’s “myspace” page to my Hot Links. Check it out and you’ll quickly learn why this sistah is a true Gem!

No Responses to “Sy Smith”

Leave a Reply

